E-mail Issues

Hi everyone,

My support e-mail account ( lakshbhasindeveloper@gmail.com ) has been behaving a bit strangely recently. I seem to have lost all e-mails from more than two weeks ago for some reason. I unfortunately hadn’t checked all of the support e-mails I had received from before then, so if you sent an e-mail and didn’t receive a reply, please re-email me! Sorry for any inconvenience; I’ll try to see if I can recover any e-mails.

For those of you who have been e-mailing me recently, I think I’ve been able to respond to you and help out. Thank you for your patience.

As a short update, my final school year will be coming to an end soon (within a month), so that will leave me more time for development and (at long last) an update. I’ve been keeping track of all of the suggestions I’ve received, so thank you to everyone who e-mailed in.

Till next time.

2 thoughts on “E-mail Issues

    • Hi Mo,

      There have been some bugs that I’ve been unable to reproduce and narrow in on properly. I started noticing them around the time when iOS 7 came out, and I feel like this might be an OS-related issue? You can try reinstalling the app, since that usually helps a lot of users fix similar issues.

      Sorry about this,
      Laksh

Leave a Reply

