Issues with Online Journey Planner

There have recently been issues with how the app is accessing TFL’s online journey planner, which is why it’s constantly giving alerts about “invalid arguments.” To remedy this, I’m trying to change how I access the Journey Planner API; I had previously just used TFL’s own subdomain to serve XML results, but I’ve now had to switch over to using my own web server to access the results. This process will take more than a week (I think), because I not only have to wait for TFL to get back to me, but also have a lot of other work to do.

Please be patient! I understand how important the online journey planner is, so I’ll try to patch this up as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

